v7.3 v7.2 v7.1 v7.0 v6.12 v6.11 v6.10 v6.7 v6.6 v6.5 v6.4 v6.3 v6.2 v6.1 v6.0 v5.3 v5.2 v5.0 v4.8 v4.6 v4.5 v4.4 v4.3 v4.0 latest <= v3.4 Cloud Data Center
v7.3 v7.2 v7.1 v7.0 v6.12 v6.11 v6.10 v6.7 v6.6 v6.5 v6.4 v6.3 v6.2 v6.1 v6.0 v5.3 v5.2 v5.0 v4.8 v4.6 v4.5 v4.4 v4.3 v4.0 latest <= v3.4 Cloud Data Center

Closing a survey

image-20220128-095657.png

You can close a survey in the Survey Editor. Switch to the “Permissions” tab and set the “Open?” flag to false and save the survey.

This way, participants can still view their answers, but not change them anymore.