v7.3 v7.2 v7.1 v7.0 v6.12 v6.11 v6.10 v6.7 v6.6 v6.5 v6.4 v6.3 v6.2 v6.1 v6.0 v5.3 v5.2 v5.0 v4.8 v4.6 v4.5 v4.4 v4.3 v4.0 latest <= v3.4 Cloud Data Center
v7.3 v7.2 v7.1 v7.0 v6.12 v6.11 v6.10 v6.7 v6.6 v6.5 v6.4 v6.3 v6.2 v6.1 v6.0 v5.3 v5.2 v5.0 v4.8 v4.6 v4.5 v4.4 v4.3 v4.0 latest <= v3.4 Cloud Data Center

Reseting a Multivote

Edit the page, click on the Multivote macro and click on “Reset” to reset a Multivote.

This will delete all votes of your Multivote.

Instructions

  1. Visit a page containing a Multivote macro. Click on “Edit” to go to the edit mode of the page.

  2. Click on the Multivote macro to open the toolbar.

    image-20201029-164002.png
  3. Click on the “Reset” button to reset the Multivote.

  4. A dialog will appear asking you to confirm the operation. Click on “Reset now” to reset the Multivote.

    image-20201029-164559.png
  5. Save the page.

  6. Congratulations! 🎉 You have successfully reset your Multivote.